10'll Getcha Twenty: Vinyl
  • 10'll Getcha Twenty: Vinyl
In cart Not available Out of stock

Produced by Johnny Sandlin Released on Crazy Chester Records in 2018. In Nov. 2007, the six original members of Cowboy – Scott Boyer, Tommy Talton, George Clark, Tom Wynn, Pete Kowalke and Bill Pillmore – reunited with original producer Johnny Sandlin to record new tracks for a Cowboy reunion album.
1. Maybe Miracles
2. Throw A Little Love My Way
3. Positive Flow
4. Too Many Choices
5. Getaway Cars
6. Let It Rain
7. I’m In A Mood
8. I Don’t Get It
9. The River Doesn’t Run Here
10. Comfort Zone

Read more… close